Wingless Book Series
 
Well, I have been sitting around thinking about making a website. I know I am no professional by any means...so hopefully anyone who stumbles across knows this.
Writing is such a major part of my life, I love it. I crave it, and right now I am really into writing this series.
I guess my goal is to reach as many as people as possible. I would like everyone to read the first book. And then go from there, so far I have had a lot of amazing feedback and it keeps me writing.
I appreciate everyone who takes the time to read my writing. And I love hearing feedback.
Idk..maybe one day my dream will come true and this series will spread across the whole world and be a favorite people talk about for years and years. A girl could only wish!!
Once again I thank anyone who check back into the website, I will continue to try and make it better, update it etc.
Have a great day!



Leave a Reply.